450 375-2770 Contact Career About-us
Specialists in
industrial cutting tools
Proudly made in Canada

Specialists in industrial cutting tools

Affut-Mill, specialist in industrial cutting tools, has been at the heart of innovation since 2002. Our state-of-the-art CNC tooling allows us to develop cutting-edge solutions for high-tech industries, as well as to quickly produce custom-made tools or deliver standard cutting tools at very competitive prices. To machine aluminum or exotic metals, in Canada and the United States, industrial flagships in the aerospace, aeronautics, automotive, medical and military sectors rely on our Canadian products manufactured and designed in Quebec.

We are equally renowned for our expertise in designing new custom cutting tool solutions as we are for improving existing tools. Our precision sharpening service improves the performance of your operations by upgrading your tools and optimizing their performance. Affut-Mill also offers a range of standard products that meet the quality and reliability criteria that drive us to exceed our customers' expectations every day.

Contact us today to discuss your project, or ask us for an offer for the production of your cutting tools. For expertise, flexibility and the best price-performance ratio, Affut-Mill is always at your service.



DESIGN OF CUSTOM CUTTING TOOLS

Streamline your operations and increase efficiency with a custom cutting tool or a special tool, designed and manufactured in a timely manner by our team.
Learn more >

STANDARD CUTTING TOOLS

Discover our superior quality cutting tools for aluminum, exotic metals and wood, manufactured right here in Quebec.
Learn more >

CONSULTANCY SERVICES

Are you confronted with a complex challenge? Are you looking to develop more efficient cutting tools to improve your productivity? We can help you!
Learn more >

HIGH PRECISION SHARPENING

Bring your favorite cutting tools back to life with high-precision sharpening on CNC equipment.
Learn more >

450 375-2770 Contact Carrière À propos
Spécialistes en outils
de coupe industriels
Fièrement fabriqué au Québec

Spécialistes en outils de coupe industriels

Spécialiste des outils de coupe industriels depuis 2002, Affut-Mill est toujours au cœur de l’innovation. Notre machinerie CNC de pointe nous permet aussi bien de développer des solutions d’avant-garde pour les industries de pointe, que de produire rapidement des outils sur mesure ou encore livrer des outils de coupe standards à des prix très compétitifs. Pour usiner l’aluminium ou les métaux exotiques, au Canada comme aux États-Unis, des fleurons industriels du secteur aérospatial ou encore aéronautique, automobile, médical ou militaire font confiance à nos produits canadiens fabriqués et conçus au Québec.

Nous sommes tout autant réputés pour notre expertise dans la conception de nouvelles solutions d’outils de coupe sur mesure que pour l’amélioration d’outils existants. Notre service d’affûtage de précision permet d’améliorer le rendement de vos opérations en revalorisant vos outils et en optimisant leur performance. Affut-Mill vous propose également une gamme de produits standards fidèles aux critères de qualité et de fiabilité qui nous poussent chaque jour à aller plus loin pour nos clients.

Contactez-nous aujourd’hui pour discuter de votre projet, ou demandez-nous une offre pour la production de vos outils de coupe. Pour l’expertise, la flexibilité et le meilleur rapport prix-performance, Affut-Mill est aussi à votre service.



OUTILS DE COUPE SUR MESURE

Rassemblez vos opérations et gagnez en efficacité grâce à un outil de coupe sur mesure ou un outil spécial, fabriqué rapidement par mentée.
En savoir plus >

OUTILS DE COUPE STANDARDS

Découvrez nos outils de coupe de qualité supérieure pour l’aluminium, les métaux exotiques et le bois, fabriqués ici-même au Québec.
En savoir plus >

SERVICE-CONSEIL POUR OUTIL DE COUPE

Vous vivez une problématique complexe? Vous cherchez à développer des outils de coupe plus performants pour améliorer votre productivité? Nous pouvons vous aider!
En savoir plus >

AFFÛTAGE INDUSTRIEL

Redonnez vie à vos outils favoris grâce à un affûtage de haute précision réalisé sur un équipement à contrôle numérique.
En savoir plus >